10 Lines on National Flag

  1. Our National Falg has three colours.
  2. It is also called Tiranga.
  3. The Saffron colour is at the top.
  4. It is a symbol of bravery.
  5. White is in the middle.
  6. It is a symbol of peace.
  7. Green is at the bottom.
  8. It is a symbol of prosperity.
  9. There is a Ashoka Chakra in the centre.
  10. We love our National Flag.

10 Lines on National Flag for Kids

  1. The National Flag of India was adopted on July 22, 1947.
  2. The National Flag was designed by Pingali Venkayya.
  3. National Flag is the symbol of honor and pride of our nation.
  4. The length and width ratio of the national flag is 3:2.
  5. It is also called as Tricolor.
  6. Each colour symbolizes different meanings.
  7. The three colours of the Indian flag are saffron, white and green.
  8. The saffron color represents courage & sacrifice.
  9. The white color represents Peace and truth.
  10. The green colour represents growth & faith.